PAST SHOWS

 

Date City Venue Country
April 23 Sat Traun Austrian Bluesharp Meeting Austria
Time: 10:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Cancelled
December 18 Sat Cimadolmo Capannone Voluntas Italy
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Cancelled
July 28 Wed Klana Jerry Rick’s Blues Festival Croatia
Time: 10:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
July 26 Mon Treviso The Wishing Wells Italy
Address: Viale Della Repubblica 108.
April 17 Sat Traun Austrian Bluesharp Meeting Austria
Time: 10:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Cancelled Info
November 28 Sat Lázně Toušeň Blues Badger Czech Republic
Address: Lázně Toušeň.
November 26 Thu Wein Kulturverein Reigen-Live Austria
Address: Hadikgasse 62.
November 7 Sat Achern WaBluRoNa Germany
Address: Achern.
September 27 Sun Helmond Lokaal 42 Netherlands
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Markt 42. Cancelled
September 25 Fri Leverkusen Topos Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: 15?. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Hauptstra?e 134. Cancelled Info
September 23 Wed M?nchen Rattlesnake Saloon Germany
Time: 11:00pm. Admission: 15?. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Schneegl?ckchenstra?e 91. Cancelled
August 22 Sat Novalja Rockin In The Field Festival Croatia
Time: 11:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Cancelled
August 21 Fri Novigrad 9 Pub Croatia
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Mandra? 16. Cancelled
July 25 Sat Klana Jerry Rick’s Blues Festival Croatia
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
July 24 Fri Izola Hangar Bar Slovenia
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Toma?i?eva 10a.
June 27 Sat Corbera Corbera Blues Festival Spain
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Cancelled
April 9 Thu Treviso Home Rock Bar Italy
Address: Via Fonderia 73.
November 16 Sat Trnava Blues Moods International Festival Slovakia
October 17 Thu Warsaw International Ochota Blues Festival Poland
October 4 Fri Faganga Rassegna Del Blues c/o Al Mulinar Italy
Address: Via Spilimbergo 64.
October 3 Thu Trieste Bounty Pub Italy
Address: Trieste.
September 6 Fri Longarone Birroteca Pirago Italy
Address: Pirago.
August 24 Sat Novalja Rockin’ In The Fields Croatia
Address: Novalja ·.
July 28 Sun Draga Moschena Jerry Rick’s Blues Festival Croatia
Address: Draga Moschena.
July 14 Sun Seravezza Seravezza Blues Festival Italy
July 13 Sat Manarola Cinque Terre Blues Festival Italy
July 12 Fri La Spezia Big Boss Man Italy
Address: La Spezia.
July 5 Fri Bonisiolo Birreria Rosa e Baffo Italy
Address: Via Altinia.
June 26 Wed San Donà Di Piave Chiringuito Sotto Il Ponte Italy
Address: San Donà di Piave.
May 18 Sat Venezia Jazz At The Bauer Italy
Address: Piscina S.Moise 1459.
May 17 Fri Venezia Jazz At The Bauer Italy
Address: Piscina S.Moise 1459.
April 26 Fri Udine Caffè Caucigh Italy
Address: Udine.
March 8 Fri Padova Barabba Italy
Address: Via Vicenza.
February 8 Fri Pelussin Hall Blues Club France
Address: Pelussin.
February 7 Thu Lausanne Duke’s Tapas & Wine Bar Switzerland
Address: Lausanne.
December 22 Sat Venezia Jazz at the Bauer’s Italy
December 21 Fri Venezia Jazz at the Bauer’s Italy
November 27 Tue Bonisiolo Birreria Rosa e Baffo Italy
Address: Via Altinia.
November 16 Fri Conegliano Radio Golden Italy
Address: Conegliano.
October 30 Tue Padova La Risorta Osteria Del Refosco Italy
Address: Padova.
October 17 Wed Treviso NastyBoys Italy
Address: 4 Via Marco Pellicciaio.
August 18 Sat Venice Jazz At The Bauer’s Italy
Address: Venice.
August 17 Fri Venice Jazz At The Bauer’s Italy
Address: Venice.
August 12 Sun Monthey Chablues Switzerland
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
August 10 Fri Sessa Sessa Blues Nights Switzerland
Address: Sessa.
August 1 Wed Bonisiolo Rosa & Baffo Italy
Address: Via Altinia 108.
July 25 Wed Opatija Opatija Riviera Blues Festival Croatia
Address: Opatija.
July 18 Wed Bonisiolo Rosa & Baffo Italy
Address: Via Altinia 108.
June 2 Sat Venezia Jazz at Bauer Italy
Address: Bauer Hotel.
June 1 Fri Venice Jazz at Bauer Italy
Address: Bauer Hotel.
May 26 Sat Trieste Hamerica’s Italy
Address: Trieste.
May 19 Sat Winterthur Esse Bar Switzerland
May 18 Fri Rorscharch Jazzclub Rorscharch Switzerland
Address: Rorscharch.
May 4 Fri Monthey Tattoo Pub Switzerland
Address: Monthey.
May 3 Thu Interlaken Brasserie 17 Switzerland
Address: Interlaken.
April 22 Sun Caorle Gatto Nero Italy
Address: Caorle.
April 21 Sat Treviso Nasty Boys Italy
Address: Via Pellicciaio.
April 14 Sat Brescia StranPalato Italy
Address: Brescia.
April 13 Fri Gränchen Gränchner Musigbar Switzerland
Address: Gränchen.
December 29 Fri Padova Private Event Italy
Address: Padova.
November 25 Sat Padova Osteria Barabba Italy
Address: Via Vicenza.
November 24 Fri Ravenna Passatelli, Osteria,dei Mariani / Mariani Lifestyle Italy
Address: Ravenna.
November 7 Tue Bubano Bubano Blues Italy
Address: Bubano.
October 21 Sat Aviano, PN Boobe’s The Gateaway Italy
Address: Aviano.
August 19 Sat Torun Harmonica Bridge Festival Poland
August 18 Fri Maszana Dolna Folwark Stara Winiarnia Poland
Address: Maszana Dolna.
August 12 Sat Monthey Chablues Festival Switzerland
Address: Monthey.
June 11 Sun Santi Angeli, TV Woodbosc at Benicio Live Gigs Italy
Address: Via Eligio Porcu.
May 26 Fri Winterthur Esse Bar Switzerland
May 25 Thu Olten Galicia Musik Bar Switzerland
Address: Olten.
May 24 Wed Kandern Chabah Germany
Address: Kandern.
May 23 Tue Emmendingen Mehlsack Germany
Address: Emmendingen.
May 22 Mon Muellheim Pur Pur Germany
Address: Muellheim.
April 21 Fri Marebbe, BZ Rosalpina Scibar Italy
Address: San Virgilio.
February 5 Sun Pelussin Hall Blues Club France
Address: Pelussin.
February 4 Sat Monthey Tattoo Bar Switzerland
Address: Monthey.
February 3 Fri Buheller Buheller Blues Club Switzerland
Address: Buheller.
December 10 Sat Aviano Bobe’s The Gateaway Italy
Address: Aviano.
November 11 Fri Frauental Bluegarage Austria
Address: Frauental.
September 4 Sun Bitonto Bitonto Blues Festival Italy
July 28 Thu Bonisiolo Di Mogliano Veneto, TV Rosa Pub Italy
Address: Via Altinia.
July 4 Mon Marghera FaceFood Festival Italy
Address: Marghera.
July 1 Fri Rua Di Feletto Benefit Concert Italy
Address: Rua di Feletto.
June 27 Mon Pordenone, PN FolkEst Italy
Address: Pordenone.
June 19 Sun Treviso Treviso Blues Festival Italy
Address: Quartiere Latino.
June 18 Sat Altivole Fashion Cafè Italy
Address: San Vito.
June 17 Fri Treviso Treviso Blues Festival Italy
Address: Quartiere Latino.
April 17 Sun Susegana, TV Il Principe Italy
Address: Piazza Martiri Della Libertà 1/D.
April 16 Sat Mestre Forte Marghera Italy
Address: Forte Maghera.
April 15 Fri Treviso Dripping Taste Italy
Address: Piazza Università.
March 20 Sun Costermano, VR La Val Italy
Address: Costermano.
March 14 Mon Venezia Paradiso Perduto Italy
Address: Fondamenta Della Misericordia.
March 13 Sun Pergine Valsugana Gulliver Pub Italy
Address: Pergine Valsugana.
March 12 Sat Monthey Tattoo Bar Switzerland
Address: Monthey.
March 10 Thu Luzern Tschuppi’s Wonder Bar Switzerland
February 19 Fri Longarone Birroteca Pirago Italy
Address: Pirago.
January 30 Sat Lousanne Tacos Bar Switzerland
Address: Rue De Geneve 17.
January 15 Fri Samedan Out Of The Blue’s Switzerland
Address: Samedan.
November 14 Sat Crespano Del Grappa Hoch Holle Italy
Address: Piazza.
October 10 Sat Conegliano, TV Al Contadino Italy
Address: Via Matteotti.
October 2 Fri Longarone Birroteca Pirago Italy
Address: Pirago.
September 12 Sat Cortina D’ampezzo Molo Pub Italy
Address: Cortina D’Ampezzo.
July 4 Sat Velden Bluesiana Austria
Address: Gudrun Kofle.
July 3 Fri Basel Basel Summer Blues Switzerland
June 26 Fri Bellinzona Bellinzona Blues Sessions Switzerland
February 27 Fri Montebelluna Mattorosso Italy
Address: 108 Via Piave.
December 21 Sun Lancenigo-Villorba Teatro Del Pane Italy
October 25 Sat Trento Flambard Italy
September 28 Sun Pergine Valsugana Gulliver Pub Italy
Address: Pergine Valsugana.
September 27 Sat Bonisiolo Rosa Pub Italy
August 22 Fri Medelana Oste In Blues Italy
August 18 Mon Venezia Paradiso Perduto Austria
Address: Venezia.
July 30 Wed Treviso Suoni Di Marca Italy
July 22 Tue Marghera, VE Estate Village Italy
Address: Marghera.
July 12 Sat Conegliano Osteria Al Contadino Italy
July 5 Sat Nervesa Della Battaglia Lady Red Italy
Address: Via Annibale Carretta 32.
June 24 Tue Vascon Festa d’Estate Italy
June 13 Fri Mogliano Veneto Osteria Da Rosa e Baffo Italy
May 17 Sat Piazzola Sul Brenta, PD Southern Cross Pub Italy
Address: Piazzola Sul Brenta.
May 10 Sat Bellinzona Bellinzona Blues Session at Birreria Bavarese Switzerland
May 9 Fri Pontecurtone Brillo Parlante Italy
Address: Pontecurtone.
May 8 Thu Tortona Birrificio Fermento Austria
Address: Via Postumia.
April 27 Sun Sarzana, SP Pazza Idea Italy
Address: Sarzana.
April 26 Sat Zoagli, GE IL BANCO Italy
Address: Via Paolo Zunino, 3.
April 25 Fri Le Rouret Café de la Place France
Address: 2 Route d’Opio.
April 24 Thu Acqui Terme Bar Dante Italy
April 19 Sat Cortina D’ampezzo Molo Pub Italy
Address: Cortina D’Ampezzo.
April 18 Fri Spresiano Steakhouse Scarpon Italy
Address: Via Calessani.
March 29 Sat Pergine Valsugana Gulliver Pub Italy
Address: Pergine Valsugana.
March 29 Sat Trento Bar Lupo Italy
Address: Via Caneppele.
March 28 Fri Medelana Oste in piazza Italy
March 14 Fri Trieste BluesN’Rock’s And More Italy
Address: Trieste.
February 23 Sun Lancenigo-Villorba Teatro Del Pane Italy
February 22 Sat Nervesa Della Battaglia Lady Red Italy
Address: Via Annibale Carretta 32.
February 21 Fri Conegliano Osteria Al Contadino Italy
January 18 Sat Venice F30 Italy
Address: Train Station.
January 16 Thu Caneva Bar Meskio Italy
Address: Piazza XXX Ottobre.
January 4 Sat Spresiano, TV Kapuziner Ludwigs Krone Italy
Address: Via Ugo Foscolo, 9.
December 7 Sat Pergine Valsugana Gulliver Pub Italy
Address: Pergine Valsugana.
November 7 Thu Mestre Conestoga Italy
Address: Via Bacchiglione 17.
October 25 Fri Arbizzano, VR Officina Degli Angeli Italy
Address: Via Torino, 4.
October 6 Sun Sarzana, SP Pazza Idea Italy
Address: Sarzana.
September 12 Thu Carbonera Piè De Scalsi Italy
Address: Vascon.
August 1 Thu Mestre Forte Marghera Italy
Address: Forte Maghera.
July 14 Sun Santi Angeli, TV Woodbosc Italy
Address: Via Porcù 54.
July 5 Fri Venezia, VE Forte Marghera Italy
Address: Via Forte Marghera 30.
June 7 Fri Pezzan di Carbonera, TV Agriturismo Far Fiò Italy
Address: Via Graere, 9.
May 18 Sat Treviso Nasty Boys Italy
Address: Via Pellicciaio.
March 17 Sun Sarzana, SP Pazza Idea Italy
Address: Sarzana.
March 16 Sat Zoagli, GE IL BANCO Italy
Address: Via Paolo Zunino, 3.
February 8 Fri Treviso, TV Nasty Boys Saloon Italy
Address: Via Pellicciaio 4.
December 8 Sat Vidor, TV Osteria Al Ponte Italy
Address: Vidor’s Bridge.
November 28 Wed Cortina D’ampezzo Molo Pub Italy
Address: Cortina D’Ampezzo.
January 14 Sat Quarto D’Altino, VE Bowling Mirage Italy
Address: Quarto D’Altino.
November 5 Sat Trento Flambard Italy
November 4 Fri Longarone Birroteca Pirago Italy
Address: Pirago.
October 29 Sat Cortina, BL Hacker Pschorr Italy
Address: City Center.
October 18 Tue Pergine Valsugana, TN Le Bistrot Italy
Address: Valsugana.
October 15 Sat Vidor, TV Osteria Al Ponte Italy
Address: Vidor’s Bridge.
October 8 Sat Arbizzano, VR Officina Degli Angeli Italy
Address: Via Torino, 4.
October 1 Sat Susegana, TV Osteria Al Bronzer Italy
Address: xxx.
September 23 Fri Follina, TV Osteria Al Milani Italy
September 19 Mon Vascon di Carbonera, TV Festival Coi Piè De Scalsi Italy
September 17 Sat Susegana, TV Osteria Veneta Italy
Address: c/o Museo dell’Uomo.
September 11 Sun Pezzan di Carbonera, TV Agriturismo Far Fiò Italy
Address: Via Graere, 9.
September 2 Fri Susegana, TV Osteria Al Bronzer Italy
Address: xxx.
August 5 Fri Arbizzano, VR Officina Degli Angeli Italy
Address: Via Torino, 4.
July 29 Fri Zero Branco, TV Altroquando Dart Club Fest Italy
Address: Via Corniani, 32.
June 19 Sun Malcesine, VT Docks Italy
Address: City Center.
June 4 Sat Aviano, PN Boobe’s The Get Away Italy
Address: Via Pordenone.
May 7 Sat Conegliano, TV Swing Bar Italy
Address: Via Alfonso Lamarmora, 2.
March 29 Tue Pergine Valsugana, TN Le Bistrot Italy
Address: Valsugana.
March 26 Sat Cortina, BL Hacker Pschorr Italy
Address: City Center.
February 11 Fri Sedico, BL Red Pub Italy
Address: Sedico.
February 4 Fri Longarone Birroteca Pirago Italy
Address: Pirago.
January 30 Sun Treviso Home Rock Bar Italy
Address: Via Fonderia 73.
January 29 Sat Susegana, TV Al Bronzer Italy
Address: 76, V. Giuseppe Garibaldi.
December 17 Fri Marano di Mira, VE Osteria Ai Kankari Italy
Address: Via Fossa Donne, 93.
November 26 Fri Conegliano, BL Molo Pub Italy
Address: Via Majon 4.
October 30 Sat Susegana, TV Al Bronzer Italy
Address: 76, V. Giuseppe Garibaldi.