Date City Venue Country
February 17 Fri Oberbuchsiten Dos Amigos Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
February 18 Sat Apolda Bluesfasching Festival Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
March 2 Thu Hamburg Club Am Donnerstag Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
March 3 Fri Horsens Blueskartellet Denmark
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
March 4 Sat Silkeborg B`Sharp Denmark
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
March 24 Fri Anger La Marca Gioiosa Germany
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
March 25 Sat Chiasso Murrayfield Pub Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
April 15 Sat Spinnerei-Traun Austrian Bluesharp Festival Austria
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Spinnerei-Traun. Info
April 16 Sun Conegliano FortyTwo Italy
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Via Dei Mille.
April 21 Fri Leverkusen Topos Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Hauptstra?e 134.
April 22 Sat Steenbergen Het Wapen van Steenbergen Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
August 17 Thu - August 20 Sun Rennes Blues Au Chateau France
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
October 25 Wed Graz Die Bruck Austria
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
October 28 Sat Friedrichsdorf Mike’s Bluestime Germany
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Garniers Keller.

 

PAST SHOWS